About Us

Principal Ryan Maxwell
Ryan.Maxwell@sunnysideschools.org

Assistant Principal
Gabe Darbyson
Gabriel.Darbyson@sunnysideschools.org

Assistant Principal
Dave Martinez
David.Martinez@sunnysideschools.org

Assistant Principal
Holly Ohler
Holly.Ohler@sunnysideschools.org

Assistant Principal
Wally Shearer
Wallace.Shearer@sunnysideschools.org

Assistant Principal
James Wise
James.Wise@sunnysideschools.org

Head Secretary
Elda Cuevas 
Elda.Cuevas@sunnysideschools.org

Secretary
Alice Aguirre
Alice.Aguirre@sunnysideschools.org

Secretary
Rosie Kranz
Rosie.Kranz@sunnysideschools.org

Secretary
Ludine Siller
Ludine.Siller@sunnysideschools.org 


Logo




Sunnyside High School is a public high school in the Sunnyside School District of Sunnyside, Washington. We educate approximately 2,064 students in grades 9-12. Our beautiful modern high school facility was rebuilt in 2012.

We are incredibly proud of our high graduation rate, which was 90.1% for the Class of 2018!

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.