About Us

Main Office

Principal Ryan Maxwell
Ryan.Maxwell@sunnysideschools.org

Maxwell


















Assistant Principal

Gabe Darbyson
Gabriel.Darbyson@sunnysideschools.org
daby


Assistant Principal
Holly Ohler
Holly.Ohler@sunnysideschools.org
ohler


Assistant Principal
Wally Shearer
Wallace.Shearer@sunnysideschools.org
wally


Assistant Principal

James Wise
James.Wise@sunnysideschools.org
wise



Head Secretary
Elda Cuevas 
Elda.Cuevas@sunnysideschools.org
elda


Secretary
Alice Aguirre
Alice.Aguirre@sunnysideschools.org
alice

Secretary
Rosie Kranz
Rosie.Kranz@sunnysideschools.org
rosie

Secretary
Ludine Siller
Ludine.Siller@sunnysideschools.org 
ludine

Logo




Sunnyside High School is a public high school in the Sunnyside School District of Sunnyside, Washington. We educate approximately 2,064 students in grades 9-12. Our beautiful modern high school facility was rebuilt in 2012.

We are incredibly proud of our high graduation rate, which was 90.1% for the Class of 2018!


MERRY CHRISTMAS
FROM SHS 
Maxwell
SEC

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.