Counseling


*TRANSCRIPT REQUESTS*

If you are in need of a high school transcript please fill out the SHS Transcript Request Form. The form can be accessed using the link below:


Link: https://forms.gle/UQcpkd9ocZKT4r5Z9



Senior Exit Survey Link
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScnJ08VOqnxwnAATZmuJOJ9vs11yIXBUjKswVZpAOZsJHFhCg/viewform




David Martinez


David Martinez
david.martinez@sunnysideschools.org

Assistant Principal
(509) 836-5810


Counseling Department

Diana Blumer-Kilian
Class of 2021

Maribel Madrigal-Mendez
Class of 2023

Adrian Martinez
Class of 2022

Elizabeth Lozano
Class of 2020

The mission of the counseling team is to counsel, educate and advocate for students as they pursue their individual goals, specifically high school graduation and plans beyond high school through effective monitoring systems.



If you need have any questions for your students counselor or questions about summer school, please contact them through email. 

Elizabeth Lozano - Class of 2020
elizabeth.lozano@sunnysideschools.org

Diana Blumer-Kilian - Class of 2021

diana.kilian@sunnysideschools.org

Adrian Martinez - Class of 2022
adrian.martinez@sunnysideschools.org

Maribel Madrigal-Mendez- Class of 2023

maribel.madrigalmendez@sunnysideschools.org




Department Contacts


Department Contacts


Diana Herrera
diana.herrera@sunnysideschools.org
Registrar/Counseling Secretary
(509) 836-3229 ext. 6014

Marcy Guerrero
Registrar/Counseling Secretary
marcy.guerrero@sunnysideschools.org
(509) 836-5810 ext. 6015


Dustin Crowe

Dustin Crowe
Psychologist
(509) 836-5810 ext. 6024


Specialist

Maria Rodriguez
Family Support/Parent Engagement Specialist
(509) 836-5810 ext. 6018

Terry Shines
Intervention Specialist
(509) 836-5810 ext. 6030


Migrant Graduation Specialist

Alejandra Ramos
Migrant Student Advocate
(509) 836-5810 ext. 6038

Francisco Ramirez-Amezcua
Migrant Graduation Specialist
(509) 836-5810 ext. 6039


128819671440239 copy.png

Aide Torres Diosdado
Student Support Specialist

(509) 836-5810 ext. 6047 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.